52 Weeks of Patricia's Life

Patricia's Photo Project

10 thoughts on “Week 8. 42. Silhouette

  1. The clouds are so beautiful. I can see why you didn’t crop them!

    Like

  2. Lots of texture…love it.

    Like

  3. Nice. Cropping not needed, IMHO.

    Like

  4. Don’t crop – the clouds pull it all together! Very Nice.

    Like

  5. Love the heart cloud, I agree leave it as is!

    Like

  6. Its always a compromise but I think the clouds make the make the image. Nice!

    Like

  7. I like it as it is too. I have been set a task not to crop and I realise I was doing it as part of the editing without putting to much thought into it. The sky makes the image.

    Like

  8. I agree with all the previous comments. The heart-shaped clouds in their simplicity detract from the busy-ness of the weeds.

    Like

What do you think?